Saturday, December 17, 2016

Holiday Giveaway: CLOSED!

Happy Holidays from everyone at 
Coping With Laryngomalacia, Inc.!

We are so excited to be offering a 
giveaway to our amazing families!



Gift bag includes:
 #LuTheLamb stuffed animal
#LuTheLamb tote bag
She Shines: Sparkling Reflections Of You Journal 
Hallmark pen set
You First Journal by Lea Michele
Savannah Bee Travel Gift Set in Lemongrass Spearmint Honey
Thirty One Creative Caddy in City Charcoal Swiss Dot
That's How I Knot handmade  charm bracelet
Poofy Organics soap bar in Peace On Earth
Brooksie & Cas duck lovie & frog  hat (size 9-12 months)



*over a $100 value!*

HOW TO ENTER:
  • Once all four tasks are completed, leave a comment on this blog post with:
     1. Your name
    2. Valid Email address

Rules:
One random winner will be selected and Emailed on 12/30/16/.
This giveaway is valid worldwide.
Shipping is paid for by Coping With Laryngomalacia, Inc.
Coping With Laryngomalacia, Inc. is not responsible for International custom fees. 
This giveaway is not sponsored by Facebook or Instagram. 
This giveaway is not sponsored by GreatNonprofits.com
All items were donated to Coping With LM, Inc.

24 comments:

  1. Megan Ziemann
    M.israel2290@gmail.com

    Hoping to win!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Nicole Ash
    Kikiheart379@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Kristen Purkey
    kristenpurkey@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Alissa Jones

    Tannahsmommy0807@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Dora-Ann COHEN
    doraann.cohen@gmail.con

    ReplyDelete
  6. Tonya Frame
    Wrighttonya96@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Justina Yoder
    Tinad.01@hotmail.com
    Thanks again for all you do!!

    ReplyDelete
  8. Jill Voerste
    Jill.voerste@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Jessica Goins jessica.goins@fcsd.grsc.k12.ar.us

    ReplyDelete
  10. Franchesca (Chessa) Bray
    Chessa0829@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. Amelia Smith-Dean
    Ameliarebecca84@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  13. Candice oisten
    Candice027@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Heather Livinghouse
    Brelza@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. Miranda Elliott
    miranda.elliott21@gmail.com ��bless y'all for doing this!

    ReplyDelete
  16. Sarah washington
    Sbwashington12@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. Jen Qualters as Jen Ann on fb
    Jenvansant@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. Congrats to comment # 8, Tonya! You have won the giveaway!

    ReplyDelete